Ew to Plantar Faciitis!!


Not even sure if I spelled that right but whatevs.

I miss being little when you could run around in whatever shoes you wanted and wouldn’t have to worry about weird foot and knee problems. Wish I was still little!

I have a snow day today. I love snow days. They are seriously the coolest things ever. Okay, bacon, camo, and brownies are better, but still you get my point.

I’m trying to think of exciting things to tell you but since I haven’t been running lately, I don’t have anything awesome, so if I make a whole bunch of random paragraphs it will look like I typed more than I actually did, right??

My cousin Jake went to the air force on the second, and I have been sending him letters. I hope he is doing awesome in boot camp.. I know he is, I just miss him to death! We went to breakfast a couple of days before he left and I am excited for when he comes back so we can go there again. Hopefully it will be by next year.. he is going to Tech school when he is done. I am so proud of him!

For my birthday I am asking for a bike. Specialized ;D Gonna find something that has low knee impact, so I thought HEY! Biking would be cool! Any ideas on cool bikes? Let me know on Facebook or here!

I will think of something cool to tell you guys. Give me a few minutes to let my brain think 😉 Snow days=brain dead days.

Leave a comment